You are here

Home » About CAIAC

Current Executive

 Leila Kosseim

Leila Kosseim, President

Concordia University


Richard Khoury, Vice President

Université Laval



Xin Wang, Treasurer

University of Calgary



Denilson Barbosa, Secretary

University of Alberta


Past presidents

 Ziad Kobti

Ziad Kobti

University of Windsor

 Cory Butz

Cory Butz

University of Regina



Follow us on social media
twitter    LinkedIN


2013 AI Doctoral and MSC thesis awards


33rd Canadian Conference on Artificial Intelligence

13-15 May 2020, Ottawa, Ontario



 The CAIAC Herald

Read CAIAC's official newsletter

Member login