You are here

Home » À propos de CAIAC

Current Executive

 Cory Butz

Cory Butz, President

University of Regina

mail butz@cs.uregina.ca

Dr. Ziad Kobti

Ziad Kobti, Vice President

University of Windsor

mail kobti@uwindsor.ca

 

Xin Wang, Treasurer

University of Calgary

mail xcwang@ucalgary.ca

 

Marina Sokolova, Secretary

University of Ottawa and IBDA

mail sokolova@uottawa.ca

 

 

Nathalie Japkowicz

Nathalie Japkowicz, Past President

University of Ottawa

 

mail nat@site.uottawa.ca

Holger Hoos

Holger Hoos, Past President

University of British Columbia

mail hoos@cs.ubc.ca

Danny Silver

Danny Silver, Past President

Acadia University

mail danny.silver@acadiau.ca